6 Best Mobile Phones under 15000 Rs in India – [Expert Pick]

6 Best phones under 15000 in India with Depth Review

The specifications of the phones only tell half of story but further half is covered by us and that is user experience.

Searching for a budget-oriented Best phones under 15000 Rs in India then you are at right place at right time. Today, there are lots of smartphones below 15000 present in the market and confusion always stops the people from buying a mobile and the confusion is which phone is best under 15000.

Now, 1 question might come to your mind that “What is the profit or gain on buying the Best phone under 15000?”. So, the answer is very simple and that is these phones housed with high-end features & can buy it at budget or can even at a lower price.

Listing out the best phones takes times and our earlier post been liked by many peoples those who read it i.e; Top 10 Best Smartphone below 10000 with Depth Review, & found a great response from the people. Here is the picture as an example of people’s belief in us.

comment on Top 10 Best Smartphone under Rs 10000 -2017 with Depth Review
A comment on Top 10 Best Mobile Phone under Rs 10000 with Depth Review- 2018

How do we prepare out the list of Best phones under 15000?

So, we have figured out the top best 4G mobile phones under Rs 15000 that will help you to get the best in your budgets, & since different people do have different taste so we have also take care of them and thus mentioned below that which price segment under 15k is good for what purpose like long battery life or best in camera, selfie camera or best-known gaming phones and also all-rounder in all the segment which deliver the best in its range. So we are here to help you in choosing the best mobile to buy under 15000 today or in the future too.

Note: Before leaving this page don’t forget to see the Cool Tips & Tricks given after the list.

Planning to BuyBest Earphones Under 1500 Rs

Here are the 6 Best Phones under 15000 Rs in India

Honor Play

UNIQUENESS/FACTS
  • The Honor Play is having UFS 2.1 Storage which makes it stand different in this list.
  • The Device is having GPU turbo technology which is great for Gamers. These features are different and help it to make a good choice for game lovers who are looking for a good gaming phone under 15K.
Honor Play
HIGHLIGHTS
  • HiSilicon Kirin 970 processor: the most-powerful chipset to date.
  • Out-of-box GPU Turbo technology
  • Latest EMUI 8.2 user-interface with Android 8.1 Oreo
  • 4GB of RAM
  • UFS 2.1 storage for super-performance
  • 3750mAh battery with excellent battery life.
  • 16 PM front and rear (dual) camera
  • 4D gaming device.

Best Choice For Gamers

PROS
  • Honor play comes with a unibody solid look and easy to hold feel. The antenna at the curve is difficult to detect. Since the front screen is protected by a tough glass screen specially designed by Huawei that is why Gorilla Glass protection is not required.
  • It has a 2340×1080 resolution with 409 PPI pixel density. The 6.3-inch screen and bezel-less sides powered with FHD+ display and in-plane switching (IPS) technology prove to be perfect for extreme gaming experience giving a hard time to its competitors.
  • Rear has dual-camera of 16MP and 2MP with (f2.2) and (f2.4) aperture with an LED flash and AI feature. The pictures from the rear camera in the ample lighting condition are excellent & even portrait mode is good as well.
  • Video recording on this phone comes with support for 4K@30FPS and 1080p@60FPS videos. The Video comes out to be stable to some extent and thanks to its EIS.
  • The front selfie-camera is 16MPwith (f2.0) aperture uses autofocus and pixel binning power. No shutter-time lags while taking pictures. For well lighting conditions, the selfie camera proves to be smart enough by detecting edges around the face with AI-based bokeh mode. The selfie-images are vibrant, dramatic and natural-looking. Though, it can capture videos at 30fpswith 4K resolution. On our experience with Honor play, camera feature will be discussed in later points with some elaborate real-time examples.
  • This gaming device has an EMUI 8.2 user-interface on the top of Android 8.1 Oreo software along with its independent Neural-network Processing Unit (NPU). Although, few of the Google Play games are not supported by the GPU Turbo unit.
  • The Super-powerful chipset Kirin 970 Chipset with 6GB of RAM and 64GB of UFS 2.1 storage maximise the speed of phone apps. It further increases gaming performance and battery life. You can play PUBG with fantastic graphics and have a 4D experience in gaming. During our test review, Honor Play proved to be a true gaming mobile phone to date. We have played Injustice 2, Modern Combat 5 games to which it gave us a quick launching and smooth multitasking experience.
  • Phone’s 3750mAh battery does a fantastic. After charging the device once, lasted for more than a day with moderate to heavy handling on auto-brightness with a fast-charging feature. Another amazing feature is its USB Type-C port which quickly charges the phone battery from 0% to 100% in just 1.5 hours. Its battery life is optimised further by EMUI interface.
CONS
  • Let’s start from where we have left, that is, Camera. The average performing camera of this phone struggles to give decent pictures. With portrait mode and sufficient light, the quality of the picture is very good. This is because it lacks sharpness. Generally, the AI feature proves to give mind-blowing picture quality. But this is not the case with Honor Play. When we clicked pictures with AI turned-On, it over-saturated and increased noise level to such an extent that ruined our picture taking experience. The HDR mode should have default instead we have to turn it manually.
  • Talking about selfies, the front camera performs below average in optimum light. Well, when we turned On the AI mode, the pictured became artificial looking though it increased the sharpness. We would say, it is better not to click photos using AI mode. The f/2.2 sensor in the front, limits the light focused on the camera. Making it difficult for the camera to get a perfect picture on a cloudy day by reducing the shutter speed.
  • When you watch videos in landscape mode you will get black bars on the sides, reverting your display back to a more traditional 16:9 aspect ratio. If you watch something on YouTube, you can expand the video to fit the whole screen, slightly crop the video
  • Unfortunately, it has a hybrid-SIM card slot. Which could be a disadvantage when will want to extend storage. With a hybrid-SIM slot, you can have dual SIM or single SIM+ Micro SD card.
Average Score 8.6
Design
8.5
Display
9
Software
8
Battery Backup
9
Camera
7.5
Value for Money
9.5
PROS:
  • Very good battery life
  • Well built, unibody metal design
  • Good performance
CONS:
  • Hybrid-SIM slot
  • Average camera performance
8.6/10 Read review
86 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Honor Play (Navy Blue, 64 GB)(6 GB RAM) - Rs. 12,999
Price history
×
Price history for Honor Play (Navy Blue, 64 GB)(6 GB RAM)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 12,999 - August 26, 2019
  • Rs. 15,999 - August 23, 2019
  • Rs. 14,999 - August 20, 2019
  • Rs. 15,999 - August 13, 2019
  • Rs. 14,999 - August 10, 2019
  • Rs. 15,999 - August 1, 2019
  • Rs. 19,999 - July 31, 2019
  • Rs. 14,990 - July 31, 2019
Since: March 26, 2019
  • Highest Price: Rs. 23,929 - March 26, 2019
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 12,999 - August 26, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: September 22, 2019 12:49 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Huawei Y9 2019

Uniqueness

  • The Y9 2019 is having great display.
  • Fastest 9nm Kirin 710 Processor.

Huaweri Y9 is the top 5 Best phones under 15000 in India
Specifications

  • 6.5 inch FHD+ AMOLED screen with 1080 X 2340 pixels resolution and latest Gorilla Glass 6 protection.
  • Octa-core CPU– Dual core 2.2 GHz + Hexa core 1.7 GHz.
  • Hisilicon Kirin 710 with Mali-G51 MP4 GPU.
  • 128 GB, 6 GB RAM or 64 GB, 4 GB RAM.
  • 4000 mAh LI-Polymer battery.
  • Good Dimensions with Light Weight -162.40mm(Height) X 77.1mm(Width) X 8.1mm(Thickness) with 173 grams
  • Dual Rear Camera– 16MP( f/2.0)+2 MP(f/2.4).
  • Dual Secondary (Selfie) camera– 12MP( f/1.8)+2 MP(f/2.4).
  • Bluetooth 5.0.
  • Android 8.1 (Oreo) with skin EMUI 8.2.
  •  The fingerprint sensor and Face-Unlock feature.
  • Colors-Midnight Black, Sapphire Blue, and Aurora Purple.

Best Camera Phone

Huawei has worked hard to know the Indian customer and has launched a device completely for them and that device is Huawei Y9. We think Y9 is the best phone in the Midrange segment. The phone is at number one position on our list due to its stunning looks and its unbeaten performance due to 9nm Kirin 710 processor which is the fastest processor in our list. The device comes with 4GB of RAM and is coupled with 64GB ROM and that is enough for a user. Now coming to the display of the device then you are going to feel happy as this device comes with the FullHD+ AMOLED display which is protected by latest Gorilla Glass 6. In short this the complete phone for you as it is having the best things in this range.

Average Score 8.8
Design
8
Display
8.5
Software
9
Performance
8.5
Battery Life
10
Camera
8
Value for Money
9.5
PROS:
  • Stunning premium looks.
  • Good gaming performance.
  • Good camera.
  • Amazing battery life.
  • Great audio quality.
CONS:
  • Smudge and scratch prone back.
  • Camera performance in low-lighting.
8.9/10 Read review
89 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Huawei Y9 2019 (Black, 4GB RAM, 64GB Storage) - Rs. 12,990
Price history
×
Price history for Huawei Y9 2019 (Black, 4GB RAM, 64GB Storage)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 12,990 - September 1, 2019
  • Rs. 16,716 - September 1, 2019
  • Rs. 12,990 - August 31, 2019
  • Rs. 16,716 - August 30, 2019
  • Rs. 12,990 - August 26, 2019
  • Rs. 11,999 - August 25, 2019
  • Rs. 12,990 - August 2, 2019
  • Rs. 11,999 - August 1, 2019
Since: March 29, 2019
  • Highest Price: Rs. 16,716 - March 29, 2019
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 11,990 - July 15, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: September 22, 2019 10:47 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2

Uniqueness

  • The Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 has the biggest 5000mAh battery.

Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 is the top 5 Best phones under 15000 in India
Specifications

  • 6.26 -inch IPS LCD FHD+ display with 1080x2280p resolution and latest Gorilla Glass 6 protection.
  • Dual 12MP(f/1.8) + 5MP(f/2.0) rear camera
  • 13MP( f/2.0) front camera
  • 5000mAh battery.
  • 4GB RAM and 64GB ROM.
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 with Adreno 512 GPU.
  • The fingerprint sensor and Face-Unlock feature.
  • Bluetooth 5.0.
  • Android 8.1 and is having Android 9 update

A Complete Pack

The Asus is one of the famous brands in India in the midrange segment after launching of Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1. The Asus Zenphone Pro M2 is having a wonderful 5000mAh battery which makes it one of the special phones under 15K. If you are a hardcore battery sucker then M2 is definitely for you my friend. The battery last longs a whole day and the phone is having good FullHD+ display. The phone comes with an expandable memory of 1TB which is great of every user. The phone comes with 14nm Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 which is coupled with 4GB of RAM which helps you in multi works and Adreno 512 GPU increase the performance of the phone while playing games. Truly speaking if you are looking for a phone which can perform for a day then this device is for you my dear friends.

Average Score 8.8
Design
8
Display
8.5
Software
9
Performance
8.5
Battery Life
10
Camera
8
Value for Money
9.5
PROS:
  • Stunning premium looks.
  • Good gaming performance.
  • Good camera.
  • Amazing battery life.
  • Great audio quality.
CONS:
  • Smudge and scratch prone back.
  • Camera performance in low-lighting.
8.8/10 Read review
88 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: (Renewed) Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2 64 GB | 4 GB RAM (Blue) - Rs. 10,470
Price history
×
Price history for (Renewed) Asus ZenFone Max Pro M2 64 GB | 4 GB RAM (Blue)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 10,470 - September 17, 2019
  • Rs. 17,999 - September 15, 2019
  • Rs. 10,470 - September 2, 2019
  • Rs. 10,489 - August 28, 2019
  • Rs. 10,490 - August 21, 2019
  • Rs. 17,999 - August 13, 2019
  • Rs. 10,490 - August 2, 2019
  • Rs. 11,490 - July 29, 2019
Since: April 15, 2019
  • Highest Price: Rs. 19,999 - May 5, 2019
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 10,149 - July 3, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: September 20, 2019 7:56 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Honor 10 Lite

Uniqueness

  • The Honor 10 Lite is having great selfie camera and is one of the best camera phones.
  • The Honor 10 Lite shares the same performance as of Huawei Y9 2019.

Honor 10 Lite is the top 5 Best phones under 15000 in India
Specifications

  • 6.21 inch IPS LCD capacitive multi-touch touchscreen with 1080×2280 pixels resolution.
  • 2.2 GHz Octa-core ((4×2.2 GHz Cortex-A73 & 4×1.7 GHz Cortex-A53) processor.
  • Kirin 710 octa-core chipset processor with Mali-G51 MP4.
  • 4 GB RAM with 64 GB ROM and 6 GB RAM with 128 GB ROM which can be expanded upto 256 GB via micro-SD card.
  • 3400 mAh LI-Polymer non-removable battery.
  • Good Dimensions with Light Weight -154.80mm(Height) X 73.64mm(Width) X 7.95mm(Thickness) with 162 grams.
  • Dual-Rear Camera – 13 MP(f/1.8) + 2 MP with Single LED flash.
  • Secondary (Selfie) Camera – 24 MP(f/2.0).
  • Hybrid Dual SIM.
  • Connectivity – 2G, 3G, 4G, microUSB 2.0, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, Bluetooth 4.2, GPS, 3.5 mm jack, NFC and FM.
  • Android 9.0 (Pie) with Skin EMUI 9.0.1.
  • Colors- Gradient Blue, Gradient Red, Lily Valley White, and Magic Night Black.
  • Face Unlock and Fingerprint sensor.

A Phone For Selfie Lovers

This Honor device is having great looks and is very light weighted and is easy to hold. The phone packs with a stunning selfie camera and is having Dewdrop notch. The 10 Lite is having a single 24MP AIbased selfie camera. The device is having the 9nm Kirin 710 processor making it one of the best performance phones in the midrange segment. The body of 10Lite is made of glass and is having a gradient color pattern and is one of the best looks phone. The phone is a complete pack in terms of performance.

Average Score 8.6
Design
9
Display
8
Software
8
Performance
9
Battery Life
8.5
Camera
8.5
Value for Money
9
PROS:
  • Great looks
  • Good battery life
  • Light weighted
  • Latest Android
  • Great Selfie Camere
CONS:
  • Hybrid SIM Slot
  • Micro USB
  • Slippery Back
8.6/10 Read review
86 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Honor 10 Lite (Sapphire Blue, 64 GB)(4 GB RAM) - Rs. 12,999
Price history
×
Price history for Honor 10 Lite (Sapphire Blue, 64 GB)(4 GB RAM)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 12,999 - September 11, 2019
  • Rs. 10,999 - September 5, 2019
  • Rs. 12,999 - September 1, 2019
  • Rs. 10,999 - August 26, 2019
  • Rs. 12,999 - August 23, 2019
  • Rs. 10,999 - August 20, 2019
  • Rs. 12,999 - August 13, 2019
  • Rs. 10,999 - August 10, 2019
Since: April 15, 2019
  • Highest Price: Rs. 13,999 - April 15, 2019
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 10,999 - August 10, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: September 21, 2019 4:18 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Oppo’s Realme 2 Pro

Uniqueness

  • This is the only phone which comes with 6GB of RAM.

Realme 2 Pro is the top 5 Best phones under 15000 in India
Specifications

  • 6.3 inch IPS LCD capacitive multi-touch touchscreen with 2340 x 1080 pixels resolution and is protected by Gorilla glass 3.
  • Snapdragon 660 (4×2.0 GHz & 4×1.8 GHz) Kyro 260 Processor
  • 6 GB RAM with 64 GB ROM which can be expanded upto 256 GB via micro-SD card.
  • Decent 3500mAH Li-Ion Battery
  • Dual-Rear Camera – 16MP (f/1.7) +2MP (f/2.4) with Single LED flash.
  • Secondary (Selfie) Camera – 16MP (f/2.0).
  • Dedicated SIM Slot.
  • Connectivity – 2G, 3G, 4G, microUSB 2.0, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, Bluetooth 4.2, GPS, 3.5 mm jack.
  • Android 8.1 (Pie).
  • Face Unlock and Fingerprint sensor.

Performance King

The Realme 2 Pro is one of the most selling phones of this price tag and is having happy owners. The buyers of Realme 2 Pro are happy with the performance of the device. This is the only phone of this range which comes with 6GB RAM. The device is having a great dedicated SIM Slot which means you can use two SIM and one Memory card at a time. We think this is one of the best phones in the midrange segment. The phone is having an eye-catching design.

Average Score 8
Design and Build Quality
8
Display
9
Software
7
Performance
8.5
Cameras
8
Battery
7.5
Value for Money
8
PROS:
  • An eye-catching design.
  • Great display.
  • Smooth performance.
  • Decent battery performance.
  • Decent cameras for the price.
CONS:
  • Laminated back scuffs easily
  • Average low-light camera performance
  • Unrefined OS
80 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Realme 2 Pro (Black Sea, 64 GB)(4 GB RAM) - Rs. 8,999
Price history
×
Price history for Realme 2 Pro (Black Sea, 64 GB)(4 GB RAM)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 8,999 - September 19, 2019
  • Rs. 10,990 - September 15, 2019
  • Rs. 8,999 - September 12, 2019
  • Rs. 10,990 - September 10, 2019
  • Rs. 9,999 - September 5, 2019
  • Rs. 10,990 - September 1, 2019
  • Rs. 8,999 - August 26, 2019
  • Rs. 10,990 - August 23, 2019
Since: April 15, 2019
  • Highest Price: Rs. 11,990 - April 15, 2019
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 8,999 - August 26, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: September 21, 2019 8:07 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Samsung Galaxy M30

UNIQUENESS/FACTS
  • Samsung M30 is having Beautiful Super AMOLED display.
  • Galaxy M30 comes with a big Battery of 5000mAh with 15W fast charging.
Samsung M30
HIGHLIGHTS

  • 6.40 inch (16.26 cm) Infinity-U Super AMOLED FHD+ display
  • 13MP+5MP+5MP ultra wide triple rear + 16MP selfie cameras
  • Samsung Exynos 7904 Octa (14nm) chipset
  • 4GB RAM/64GB ROM
  • 5000mAh fast charging battery (15W)
  • Rear-mounted fingerprint sensor

The Battery King

PROS
  • Samsung M30 forces a beautiful 6.40 inches Super AMOLED display with a screen resolution of 1080 x 2340 pixels with a pixel density of 394PPI.
  • As nowadays every phone comes with great cameras same is with this Galaxy M30 as it comes with a triple camera set up at rear part of the phone i.e 13MP(f/1.9)+5MP(f/2.2)+5MP(f/2.2). The depth sensor adds more features to the device as it comes with live bokeh effects. In short, the camera is great in M30.
  • Coming to the new trend of this generation i.e selfie camera as it is having a 16MP(f/2.2) which is going to be loved by the selfie lovers. Snaps clicked by M30 has great content in both daylights and in low light.
  • Let’s talk about the performance of the device, this Samsung M30 comes with Samsung Exynos 7904 Octa (14nm) chipset and Octa-core (2×1.8 GHz Kryo 260 Gold & 6×1.6 GHz Kryo 260 Silver) which is a great processor for multi-tasking as well as little gaming also.
  • Samsung M30 comes with a 4GB RAM and 64GB ROM which is more then enough for day to day workers but if in case you run out of space then you can use SD card upto 512GB which is one of the great features of Samsung devices.
  • The phone also got a list of different sensors like rear-mounted fingerprint sensor, gyro sensor, accelerometer, compass and proximity sensor, etc.
  • For Netflix or Prime users, this is a good phone as it comes with WIdevine L1.
  • This smartphone comes with a Type C reversible charging port.
CONS
  • The phone can face heating issues while heavy or intense gaming. In higher price, Samsung is delivering the same Exynos 7904 processor repeatedly as it was earlier introduced in M20 at a low price.
  • The phone does not come with OneUI platform as other A series of smartphones have this platform.
  • The back panel is made of second-rate plastic and hardly gives any premium built-quality feel.
  • No OIS or EIS technology is there in Samsung Galaxy M30.
  • Unlike other Samsung devices, it will be only available online.
Average Score 7.8
Design
7
Display
8
Software
7.5
Performance
7.5
Battery Life
9.5
Camera
7.5
Value for Money
7.5
PROS:
  • Infinity-U Super AMOLED Display
  • 5000mAh Battery Backup
  • Dedicated SIM slot
  • Supports HD streaming
  • TypeC fast charging
CONS:
  • Plastic Back Panel
  • Interrupted Heavy Gaming
  • Same old Processor as in M20
7.8/10 Read review
78 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Samsung Galaxy M30 (Gradation Blue, 4+64 GB) - Rs. 13,990
Price history
×
Price history for Samsung Galaxy M30 (Gradation Blue, 4+64 GB)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 13,990 - September 21, 2019
  • Rs. 16,490 - September 19, 2019
  • Rs. 13,990 - July 15, 2019
  • Rs. 14,990 - July 15, 2019
  • Rs. 13,990 - July 15, 2019
Since: July 15, 2019
  • Highest Price: Rs. 16,490 - September 19, 2019
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 13,990 - July 15, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: September 21, 2019 12:48 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

So, this was the list of the top 6 Best phones under 15000 and we hope that you like it. Still, any doubt feel free to ask via comment.

How to Make GIFs from Youtube video?

  • First, Open a browser that you have in your system and then visit YouTube.com

Now, copy the video URL of which you want to make a GIF. Your video URL in mobile will be like this https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=QZN….. whereas in Laptop or desktop it will be https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZN….

  • So you need to edit the URL by typing gif word before youtube word. For example – https://m.gifyoutube.com/watch… or https://www.gifyoutube.com/watch…. and then hit enter.
  • A new Window will be open. Now, there you will need to select the desired segment you want to make GIF for that select the starting time and the ending time till where you want to make the GIF. Then select “Trim Clip” option.
  • After doing so click “Create GIF” option shown above.
  • Click on “No thanks” if they ask for Money to remove Watermark and fill other blanks if you want and then select Next option.
  • Finally, click on the option “Download GIF” and downloading will appear after signing up.
Youtube tips and tricks for creating gif

How much do you like ‘best mobile under 15000 in India 2019’ article?

We hope you would find our post helpful and, either Yes or No, share your thought in the comment box as we love your comment.

Also, If we have missed a favorite resource of yours, please add it below in the comments. We love looking up new avenues of inspiration from you.

Thanks for reading. We are waiting to see you again.

Also, Don’t forget to share the topic Top 6 Best phones under 15000 on social networking site because this might be helpful to others.

Also, If you are looking for other high-quality Tech reviews or list of best gadgets then google it like “best phones under 10000 topbestof” or “best earphones under 1000 topbestof”, “Oppo K1 topbestof” or in general “what you want + topbestof”.

Also, here is the video that tells you about why the smartphone is important in your life-

Hand Picked other Article:

YC Verma
Show full profile

Hey, this is Yash and technology is one of the areas which I am passionate about. I along with my team, believe in delivering the content in the best way which is worth of knowledge. I keep helping the people about the Latest Gadgets and Technology. And, Thanks for visiting topbestof.com.

Loading...
54 Comments
  1. Your way of representing info is much better than many other websites .

    • We highly appreciate that you find our work as one of the best work. Thanks for visiting topbestof & Have a Nice Day.

  2. Nokia 6 has dedicated micro sd card slot

    • We are happy that you are concern about us and our post but it is inform you that unfortunately Nokia 6 comes with a Hybrid sim slot. Here is the image as the proof.Nokia 6 have Hybrid sim slot

  3. My budget is 15K. I want good camera features, microsSD slot (not hybrid, as I have two sim and a memory card), good performance (I am not a gamer, but i use lot of apps, youtube videos), and a phone with less heating issue..

    Is there any such phone available in the market?

    • Hey Nams,
      As per as your requirement- Moto G5 Plus is the right choice. (Not Moto G5S Plus as it comes with Hybrid Sim slot). Also, we suggest you to buy Mi A1 as you will not need to insert MicroSD card because it comes with Unlimited Media storage on Google Photos. So never will need a MicroSD to store media files.

  4. Which one would you suggest between mi a1 and Moto g5 s plus??

    • Go for Mi A1. Mi A1 is value for money product(1000 less than Moto G5S+). Mi A1 is has many features that G5S+ doesn’t have and those are unlimited high quality storage on Google Photos, high quality sound output, little more battery backup(+35 min), Android Update upto Android P, more internal (ROM), good service centre experience than Lenovo(Moto is owned by Lenovo).
      Moto G5S plus is only bit ahead in term of camera quality. If you are a camera lover, than go for moto else choose A1.

  5. Comment: which phone is better one plus 3t or moto x4? can u plz guide

    • One Plus 3t is a better option but we can’t compare both of them as Moto X4 is launched right now. You can wait till we go through the review of the new Moto X4. Thanks for asking a question. Have a nice day.

  6. He covered major mobiles.Nice article.But you can find some other mobiles which are missed here also best in this class.You can find those mobiles here : https://youtu.be/mPE5ZW4zMnk

  7. I think Redmi Note 4 would be the best choice. I must say, very nicely written article
    thank you for sharing

  8. I m planning to buy new smartphone. after searching a lot, I have decided following models. pls suggest which is worth buying? Nokia 5 3GB RAM. Nokia 6. LG Q6 / Q6+. Sony R1 / R1 Plus. Moto G5 / G5 Plus

    Not interested in Chinese product…

    • Hey Hitesh, Go for Nokia 6. Also, I would like to tell you that Motorola is now owned by Lenovo(Chinese Company). Thus, Motorola is also a Chinese product which you may not like.
      Thanks for visiting and Have a nice day.

  9. i stuck to note k8 because of its features. hows it is in camera gaming heating issues hanging.. will it be wrth buy i want both front and back camera good , heavy gaming and reliable phone .

    • Hi Nayan, as I already mentioned that Lenovo K8 Note does well in gaming without any heating issue but it heat when you use camera. So better you go for Mi A1 or wait for Honor 7x(review- coming soon).

  10. This is a very useful Article

  11. I chose Redmi Note 4 as my daily driver and honestly it is keeping up with my expectation. However, the camera can be improved further. What do you say?

  12. Thanks for the article. I am not seeing any micromax mobile in the list. How is micromax canvas infinity pro as per you.

  13. helo sir, i wana mobile under rs15000. how is Honor 7x mobile. how its camara and battery life.

  14. this article is very nice and i appreciate your hardwork. Please have a look on my website too which is regarding Best smartphone under 15000.

  15. My budget is under 15k. I want a phone with good performance ( Apps like Whatsapp, Fb, and some good gaming ) , No warming up, and good camera.
    Which phone is the best for me ?

    p.s. I was planning to buy samsung j7 prime.

    • Hey Ayush, Samsung J7 Prime is nice options and will stand on your demands. But if speak what is best for us then Mi A1 under 15k.

  16. HI YASH
    WHICH ONE IS THE BEST OF THESE THREE ?
    MI A1
    MOTO G5 PLUS
    HONOR 9 LITE
    THANKS

  17. a perfect site, clear suggestions i have seen on your site….

  18. This article is really amazing.best phone under 15000

  19. great, awesome information…….waiting for updates…..

  20. that was some good sort of information on the smartphones under 15000 which is one of the most important segment of smartphones.

  21. Hey there,
    You just wrote an amazing article but why didn’t you keep the Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 on the top of the list as its features are per its price are great!
    Regards,
    Rushikesh Thawale 🙂

  22. How about buying lenovo k8 plus ? Is it good in processor and whole some performance for the money

    • Lenovo K8 plus is good option to buy. In term of processor, it is little below average for this price point and value for money- 6 to 6.5 out of 10. I would suggest you to go with Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 or Redmi Note 5 Pro.

  23. Is zenfone 3 any good in 10k price right now? Is it better than redmi note 5 pro.

    • It is a good option under 10k but upto some extent and would suggest you to go for Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 if your budget is tight. Also, Redmi note 5 pro is better than Zenfone 3 either it is multitasking or camera performance or battery life.

  24. you have forgotten realmi 1. How?? this is may update. kindly update for june.

  25. The Uniqueness you provide is the best thing I like. Thanks.

  26. Very Nice List. Thanks for such great list.

  27. Thanks for Sharing Useful Information about Top Best 4G Smartphone Under 15000. I have Read this type of Article on Mobileslatest Site. But you have shared very well Information About This Thank You…

  28. This article is really amazing.i like it.

  29. I want a prompt review of smart phone under 15000.my choice is Lenovo k8 note,Realme 2,Realme1,Redme 6 pro,Asus Zenphone maxpro MI.

  30. Nice Article.

  31. I think Redmi Note 7 pro could be added also. I must say, very nicely written article
    thank you for sharing

Leave a reply

topbestof
Register New Account
Reset Password