Best Earphones under 500 Rs: These 5 earphones are best to pick in 500 (Depth Review)- November 2017

Best Earphones under 500 Rs: These 5 in-ear headphones are best to pick in 500 (Depth Review)- November 2017

The feature mentioned on box or paper only tell half of story but further half is covered by us and that is user experience.

Looking for the best budget earphone to buy under Rs 500 so we are here to help you out as nowadays, selecting the right earphones among hundreds is a quite time-eating task & confusing especially to those who are the music lover.

How have we created the list of best earphones?

So, it was a quite long process but we manage to test around 10 earphones below 500 and we only choose top 5 earphones among them. We listed the best budget earphone under 500 (Rs) with a priority order of sound & build quality. We truly say that you will love the following list because our list of smartphones under 10000 is created with the same dedication level as this created and thus One person (R Kalita) found very useful and much better in comparison to other websites. Just look at the image-

comment on Top 10 Best Smartphone under Rs 10000 -2017 with Depth Review

comment on Top 10 Best Smartphone under Rs 10000 -2017 with Depth Review

Today, people try to buy an earphone which has mic and can deliver the good bass under 500, so keeping this in our mind, our list consists of good bass earphones with microphone or you can say best bass earphones below 500 with mic.

Having budget more than 500 then must Check out– Top 10 Best earphone under 1000 Rs in India- Depth Review

Best Earphones under 500 (Rs): Top 5 in-ear headphones to buy in India

Note:- (*) indicates that the price may vary.

  1. Mi in-earphone basic earphone with mic (₹500*)

    Mi in-earphone basic in Best earphones under 500

    Xiaomi Mi basic

    Mi in earphone basic earphone with mic: Review
    Design
    It has pretty, attractive design. And, surprisingly this earphone is designed by 1More. The angular shape of earpiece canal doesn’t let earphone to fall off from the ears while doing workout in the Gym or running.
    Available Color
    Black, & White.
    Sound quality
    It has good sound clarity with a sufficient bass & treble. And with this sound quality, it stands first among the best earphones under 600 or 500.
    Attenuation
    Noise cancellation is good enough. You will feel a bit of noise while listening songs but no other earphone in this range can give this level of noise cancellation.
    Build Quality
    At this price, the Build Quality is really impressive. Flat wire is used to ensure tangle(mix up) free experience.
    Other
    The inline mic & single button remote give you control over calls & music. The company has service entre across the country and it adds value to the product.
    Cons
    Mids, & Lows are not up to the mark. Unlike other, this earphone only covers 6 months of warranty.
    What’s in the box
    Earphone, 2 different earbud’s size(s/l), a clip
    Value for Money- 9.5/10 (Please don’t confuse between Rating and Value for Money. Rating is simply performance of product whereas Value for Money means that how much we are getting from the product at that price)

    Buy Nowbuy now buy nowor Mi store or use Mi App

  2. SoundMagic ES11S in-ear headphone with mic (₹399*)SoundMagic ES11S earphone in Best earphones under 500

    SoundMagic ES11S earphone with microphone: Review
    Design
    The design is simple and comfortably fits into the ears. While running or doing workout in the Gym, sometimes it falls off from the ear. This happens so because earpiece canal is not angled.
    Available Color
    Blue, Green, Black, & Red.
    Sound Quality
    The sound is clear but you will feel the difference at the higher volume. You will feel harshness in the sound at the higher level. Now if we talk about the bass, bass production is average on this earphone.
    Attenuation
    The noise cancellation is average. If you increase volume then also noise will be felt across your ears.
    Build Quality
    The build quality is not upto the mark. Cheap wire quality is used. It comes with the 1-year warranty but its service centre cover only major cities of India.
    Cons
    Poor build quality. Mids, & treble are not balanced.
    Other
    The single button remote allows you to get control over calls & music.
    What’s in the box
    Earphone, 3 different earbuds’ size (s/m/l)
    Value for Money- 8/10

    Buy Now buy nowbuy now

  3. HP H1000 earphone (₹350*)Hp H1000 earphone in Best earphones under 500

    Hp H1000 earphone (no microphone): Review
    Design
    The earphone comes with a simple design and it fits comfortably into the ears. Since the earpiece canal is not angled so the earphone falls off from the ears while running or doing workout in the Gym.
    Available Color
    Black.
    Sound Quality
    The sound quality is somewhat average but its good bass and decent treble make it rank better. Sound gets harnessed at the higher volume as what Soundmagic es11s does.
    Attenuation
    This earphone has decent noise cancellation. Even at higher volume, you will still feel those noise.
    Build Quality
    It comes with good build quality. The symmetrical wire makes it free from getting mix up. Its 1 Year warranty ensure you to go for rough use but remember warranty cover only manufacturing defect. Also, you will find the service centre across the country in most of the cities.
    Cons
    No mic, & No button for controlling calls /music. Lows, & High are unbalanced.
    Other
    It is the best earphones under 300 rupees in India.
    What’s in the box
    Earphone, 3 different pairs Silicone Earbud’s Size(S/M/L)
    Value for Money- 8/10

    Buy Now-  buy nowbuy now

  4. Amazon Basic earphone with mic (₹400*)Amazon Basic earphone in Best earphones under 500

    Amazon Basic earphone with mic: Review
    Design
    The angular shape of the earpiece canal, adds more value to the product. Thus, it fits easily and didn’t fall off from the ear easily.
    Available Color
    Black, White, Pink, Blue.
    Sound Quality
    This earphone sounds similar to the HP H1000(mention above). But you will felt the difference when you listen to the bass-driven song and this earphone stands behind the HP H1000.
    Attenuation
    Noise cancellation is poor. The noise will disturb you much. So, this earphone is only for the quite indoor or outdoor places.
    Build Quality
    Poor built quality makes its rank lower. This earphone covers 1-year warranty under which you would get the only manufacturing defect. Right now, it covers service centre across only to major cities so it will be problematic for you if earphone gets damaged.
    Cons
    Build quality is not upto the mark. Poor noise cancellation whereas mids and highs at imbalanced.
    What’s in the box
    Earphone, 3 different earbud’s size(s/m/l).
    Value for Money- 7/10

    Buy Now-buy nowbuy now

  5. Philips she3590bk/98 in-ear headphone (₹400*)Philips SHE3590 in Best earphones under 500

    Philips SHE3590 in-ear headphone (no microphone): Review
    Design
    Simple design and fits easily into the ears. Since its earpiece canal doesn’t have an angular shape so it will fall off from the ears while running or doing any exercise.
    Available Color
    Black, Blue.
    Sound Quality
    Sound output is somewhat average. You will not feel any good bass or treble.
    Attenuation
    Noise cancellation is average. The noise will disturb you and even if you increase the volume still, you will felt those noise.
    Build Quality
    The build quality is not upto the mark. The quality of the wire is cheap. It comes with the 1-year warranty. Availability of the service centre, adds value to the product.
    Cons
    No mic, & no remote to control calls/music. The wire quality looks cheap. Thus, it stands at the last position (5th) among the best earphones under 500 with mic.
    What’s in the box
    Earphone, 3 different earbud’s size(s/m/l).
    Value for Money- 6.5/10

    Buy Now-buy now

    Still, any doubt feels free to ask via comment.

Suggestion- If you are searching for the Jbl headphones under 500 or Skullcandy earphones under 500 or any else then must check this out- Top 10 Earphones to buy under ₹1000 in India (Depth Review)- November 2017

Todays In short Best Tips & tricks:

Best app for Downloading Movie/video from any website[Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, or any]

Link to download- Download Snaptube App

What are lows, mids, & highs mean in music?

Highs are high-frequency sound Similarly, mids & lows are mid & high-frequency sounds respectively.

Highs mean high-frequency sounds like treble sound. It ranges between 4KHz to 20KHz.

Mids includes low-mids, mid mids, and high-mids. Where Low-mids lies between 250Hz to 500Hz(approx). Mid-mids lies between 500Hz to 2000Hz/2KHz(approx). High-mids lies between 2KHz to 4KHz.

Lows include Bass and Sub-Bass. Sub-bass sound frequency lies between 20Hz and 70Hz(approx) & for the Bass, sound frequency lies between 80Hz to 250Hz(approx).

Take Care before you use headphones or earphones

If you are listening to the music at maximum level it might take you in a problem in future, so try to listen to 60% of a maximum sound level. If you hear more than 1 hour then it would quite good for you to listen to 50 to 60% of the sound level.
Since many earphones or headphones are available in the market from better to worse consider using within limitation as mentioned above or Read More at NHS.

Just look at the video attached below. It is attached so that you can test the bass of your Headphone or earphone that you currently own or further planned to buy.

Top 5 Best in-ear headphones under 500 (Rs): Was the post helpful? Share your experience

We will be happy to hear from you on our post: Top 5 earphones below 500 with mic. Your Feedback in the comment section will help us to improve so that we can deliver a better experience to you.

Thanks for reading. We are waiting to see you again.

Hand picked other articles

YC Verma

Hey, this is Yash and technology is one of the areas which I am passionate about. I along with my team, believe in delivering the content in the best way which is worth of knowledge. I keep helping the people about the Latest Gadgets and Technology. And, thanks for visiting topbestof.com.

5 Comments
  1. Reply
    Learn Digital Marketing October 27, 2017 at 1:17 pm

    Amazing blog and very interesting stuff you got here! I definitely learned a lot from reading through some of your earlier posts as well and decided to drop a comment on this one!

  2. Reply
    GST Courses October 28, 2017 at 10:39 am

    Great article, Thanks for your nice data, the content is quiet attention-grabbing. i’ll be expecting your next post.

  3. Reply
    GST Consultants November 30, 2017 at 11:37 am

    Hi, extremely nice effort. everybody should scan this text. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Reply
    A S Panda December 7, 2017 at 1:04 pm

    Amazing article, really very helpful in finding which earphones would be the best in my budget.

    • Reply YC Verma
      YC Verma December 7, 2017 at 1:07 pm

      Happy to hear.

Leave a reply

topbestof
%d bloggers like this: